Echipa Unica

Echipa Unica.ro

Publisher online

Bogdan Galca

bogdan.galca@ringier.ro

Online Content Manager

Erika Chivu

erika.chivu@ringier.ro

Online Editors

Andreea Catrina

andreea.catrina@ringier.ro

 

Oana Savin

oana.savin@ringier.ro

Oana Dinu

oana.dinu@ringier.ro

Madalina Manole

madalina.manole@ringier.ro

Dana Ruxandra Panghe

dana.panghe@ringier.ro

Ioana Ilie

ioana.ilie@ringier.ro

Ioana Tătaru

ioana.tataru@ringier.ro

General Manager

Mihnea Vasiliu

Echipa revistei Unica

  • Raluca Hagiu, redactor-şef
    • email: raluca.hagiu@unica.ro
  • Laura Davidescu, redactor sef adjunct
    • email: laura.davidescu@unica.ro
  • Carmen Dima, art-director
    • email: carmen.dima@unica.ro
  • Mihaela Alexandru, editor foto
    • email: mihaela.alexandru@unica.ro
  • Adina Rosetti, redactor
    • email: adina.rosetti@gmail.com
  • Monica Cismaru, redactor
    • monica.cismaru@gmail.com
  • Irina Hartia, stilist
    • irinahartia@yahoo.com