Echipa Unica

Echipa Unica.ro

Publisher online

Bogdan Galca

bogdan.galca@ringier.ro

Online Content Manager

Erika Chivu

erika.chivu@ringier.ro

Online Editors and Social Media Specialists

Andreea Catrina

andreea.catrina@ringier.ro

Oana Savin

oana.savin@ringier.ro

Oana Dinu

oana.dinu@ringier.ro

Madalina Manole

madalina.manole@ringier.ro

Adelina Duinea

adelina.duinea@ringier.ro

Raluca Vițu

raluca.vitu@ringier.ro

Bianca Prangate

bianca.prangate@ringier.ro

General Manager

Mihnea Vasiliu

Echipa revistei Unica

  • Dana Panghe, redactor-şef
    • email: dana.panghe@unica.ro
    • Carmen Dima, art-director
    • email: carmen.dima@unica.ro
  • Mihaela Alexandru, editor foto
    • email: mihaela.alexandru@unica.ro
  • Irina Hartia, stilist
    • irinahartia@yahoo.com